The Dallas Cowboys start their 2013 season in prime time, again, on September 8th hosting their NFC East Division rival New York Giants.

The Cowboys finished the 2012 season with an 8-8 record and missing the playoffs for the third consecutive season. Check out our preview of the Dallas Cowboys here.

8/4 SUN vs. Miami Dolphins (Canton, OH) NBC 7pm
8/9 FRI at Oakland Raiders 9pm
8/17 SAT at Arizona Cardinals 3:30pm
8/24 SAT Cincinnati Bengals 7pm
8/29 THU Houston Texans 7pm
Regular Season
9/8 SUN New York Giants NBC 7:30pm
9/15 SUN at Kansas City Chiefs FOX 12pm
9/22 SUN St. Louis Rams FOX 12pm
9/29 SUN at San Diego Chargers FOX 3:25pm
10/6 SUN Denver Broncos CBS 3:25pm
10/13 SUN Washington Redskins NBC 7:30pm
10/20 SUN at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 12pm
10/27 SUN at Detroit Lions FOX 12pm
11/3 SUN Minnesota Vikings FOX 12pm
11/10 SUN at New Orleans Saints NBC 7:30pm
11/24 SUN at New York Giants FOX 3:25pm
11/28 THU Oakland Raiders (Thanksgiving) CBS 3:30pm
12/9 MON at Chicago Bears ESPN 7:40pm
12/15 SUN Green Bay Packers FOX 3:25pm
12/22 SUN at Washington Redskins FOX 12pm
12/29 SUN Philadelphia Eagles FOX 12pm