On Wednesday morning, the Big 12 conference announced the basketball conference schedule for the 2018-2019 season.

Here are all of the games listed on the schedule and where you can catch these matchups.
(Times Listed as Central)

Wednesday, January 2
Texas Tech at West Virginia (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Iowa State at Oklahoma State (ESPNews), 8 p.m.
Texas at K-State (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.
Oklahoma at Kansas (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 5
K-State at Texas Tech (ESPNU), 1 p.m.
Baylor at TCU (ESPNU), 3 p.m.
Kansas at Iowa State (ESPN2), 4 p.m.
West Virginia at Texas (ESPN2), 8 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma

Tuesday, January 8
Iowa State at Baylor (ESPNews), 6 p.m.
Texas at Oklahoma State (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma at Texas Tech (ESPNews), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 9
West Virginia at K-State (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
TCU at Kansas (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 12
K-State at Iowa State (ESPN/2/U), 11 a.m.
Oklahoma State at West Virginia (ESPN/2/U), 11 a.m.
Kansas at Baylor (ESPN/2), 3 p.m.
TCU at Oklahoma
Texas Tech at Texas

Monday, January 14
Texas at Kansas (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.
Baylor at Oklahoma State (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 15
West Virginia at TCU (ESPN/2/U), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 16
K-State at Oklahoma (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Iowa State at Texas Tech (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 19
Kansas at West Virginia (ESPN/2), 1/3/5 p.m.
TCU at K-State (ESPN/2/U), 3 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Iowa State (ESPN/2/U), 5 p.m.
Texas Tech at Baylor (ESPN/2/U), 5 p.m.
Oklahoma at Texas

Monday, January 21
Iowa State at Kansas (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.
Baylor at West Virginia (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22
Texas Tech at K-State (ESPN/2/U), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 23
Texas at TCU (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State (ESPNU), 8 p.m.

Monday, January 28
TCU at Texas Tech (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.
Baylor at Oklahoma (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29
Kansas at Texas (ESPN/2), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30
West Virginia at Iowa State (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 2
Oklahoma at West Virginia (ESPN/2/U), 11 a.m.
Texas at Iowa State (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Kansas (CBS), 3 p.m.
K-State at Oklahoma State (ESPN/2/U), 5 p.m.
TCU at Baylor (ESPN/2/U), 7 p.m.

Monday, February 4
West Virginia at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.
Iowa State at Oklahoma (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5
Kansas at K-State (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6
Oklahoma State at TCU (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.
Baylor at Texas

Saturday, February 9
Oklahoma State at Kansas (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
TCU at Iowa State (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Oklahoma (ESPN/2/U), 3 p.m.
K-State at Baylor (ESPN/2), 5 p.m.
Texas at West Virginia (ESPN2/U), 7 p.m.

Monday, February 11
Kansas at TCU (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.
Oklahoma at Baylor (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12
K-State at Texas (ESPN/2/U), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 16
Oklahoma at TCU (ESPN/2/U), 11 a.m.
Oklahoma State at Texas (CBS), 12 p.m.
Baylor at Texas Tech (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Iowa State at K-State (ESPN/2/U), 3 p.m.
West Virginia at Kansas (ESPN/2), 3/5/7 p.m.

Monday, February 18
K-State at West Virginia (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.
TCU at Oklahoma State (ESPN/U), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19
Baylor at Iowa State (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 23
Texas at Oklahoma (ESPN/2/U), 11 a.m.
Iowa State at TCU (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
West Virginia at Baylor (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Oklahoma State at K-State (ESPN/2/U), 3 p.m.
Kansas at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 5/7 p.m.

Monday, February 25
K-State at Kansas (ESPN/2/U), 6/8 p.m.
Oklahoma at Iowa State (ESPN/2/U), 6/8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 26
TCU at West Virginia (ESPN/2/U), 6 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Texas at Baylor (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 2
Kansas at Oklahoma State (CBS), 11 a.m.
West Virginia at Oklahoma (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Iowa State at Texas (ESPN/2/U), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at TCU (ESPN/2/U), 3/5 p.m.
Baylor at K-State (ESPN2/U), 7 p.m.

Monday, March 4
Texas at Texas Tech (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.
K-State at TCU (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5
Kansas at Oklahoma (ESPN/2), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6
Iowa State at West Virginia (ESPN2/U), 6 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Baylor (ESPN2/U), 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 9
TCU at Texas (ESPN/2), 11 a.m.
Baylor at Kansas (ESPN/2), 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Iowa State (ESPNews), 1 p.m.
West Virginia at Oklahoma State (ESPN/2/News), 3 p.m.
Oklahoma at K-State (ESPN/2), 5 p.m.

A noticeable tough stretch for the Red Raiders comes early on in February when they battle Kansas in Lawrence, then turn around two days later and host West Virginia.

The double round-robin format will conclude on Saturday, March 9 leading into the Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship to be played March 13-16 in Kansas City's Sprint Center. Each team will have a bye during conference play.

1340 The Fan is excited to partner with Guns Up Nation this season. Check them out on Facebook here.