The Dallas Cowboys announced Monday that they’ve agreed to contracts with three of their seven 2012 draft picks.

Wide receiver Danny Coale, tight end James Hanna and linebacker Caleb McSurdy all agreed to terms.

Financial terms of the contracts were not disclosed, but according to, each contract is expected to include league-minimum base salaries of $390,000 (2012), $480,000 (2013), $570,000 (2014) and $660,000 (2015).

With those three in the fold that leaves Claiborne, the sixth overall pick, third-round defensive end Tyrone Crawford (81st) and two fourth-round picks, Kyle Wilber (113th) and Matt Johnson (135th), left to sign.

Coale, a fifth-round pick out of Virginia Tech, broke his foot during the Cowboys' first organized team activity last month but should be back by training camp.

Hanna, a sixth-round selection, was added to fill the void left by Martellus Bennett, who signed with the New York Giants in March.

McSurdy, a seventh rounder, is a project at inside linebacker that is expected to contribute on special teams in 2012.