The Double T Association has announced the new inductees into the Texas Tech Athletic Hall of Fame, who are to honored the weekend of the Tech v. Texas A&M game.

The new members include class include softball player Sandy Butler,  basketball player Richard Little, baseball player Shane Wright and football players Larry Gilbert, Brad Hastings and Jim Sides.

The ceremony to honor these new inductees will take place October 7th at 6 pm in the Lubbock Civic Center Banquet Hall. The new members will also be recognized before the Texas Tech v. Texas A&M game the following day.

If you would like to attend the banquet, tickets are $50 each or $500 for a table of 8. You can call to Double T Association at (806) 771-4000 to order your tickets.

Here is a comlete list of all Red raiders in the Texas Tech Hall of Fame

Jack Alderson
R.G. "Wick" Alexander
Rodney Allison
Donny Anderson
Junior Arterburn
Joyce Arterburn
Gary Ashby
Michi Atkins
Doug Ault
Ross Ayers
Ty Bain
Dr. Amanda Banks
Joe Barnes
Gene Barnett
Vernon "Buddy" Barron
Allen "Chuff" Benton
Becky (Boxwell) McIlraith
Mark Brandenburg
Angie Braziel
J.O. "Buddy" Brothers
Marshall Brown
A.J. "Jake" Broyles
Clint Bryant
Maury Buford
Rick Bullock
Ecomet Burley
Dr. Jill (Burness) Stowe
John Paul Cain
D.C. Calloway
Jim Carlen
Hurley Carpenter
Bobby Cavazos
Richard Cavazos
Pete Cawthon
John Conley
Jack Dale
J.William Davis
Joe Dillon
G.C. "Mule" Dowell
Spike Dykes
Marsh Farmer
John Farquhar
Will Flemons
Denton Fox
R.P. "Bob" Fuller
Ruben Garcia
Marshall Gettys
Gene Gibson
Byron Gilbreath
Keith Ginter
Robert Graham
James Gray
J.L. Gulley
James Hadnot
Jerry Haggard
Robert Hall
Chuck Harrison
Tim Hatch
Ernest Hawkins
Garland Head
Leon "Podd" Hill
Lloyd Hill
Volney Hill
E. J. Holub
Thomas Howard
Harold Hudgens
Janice Hudson
Burl Huffman
Mike Humphreys
Carl Ince
Dan Irons
Edwin Irons
Leete Jackson
Bubba Jennings
Morley Jennings
Jerry Johnson
Noel Johnson
Lewis Jones
T. Jones
Clifford Jones
Curtis Jordan
Bill Kelley
Don King
J.T. King
Krista (Kirkland) Gerlich
Jack Kirkpatrick
Arch Lamb
George Langford
Dan Law
T.L. Leach
Lisa Love
Charlie Lynch
Dub Malaise
Jesse Marsh
Dr. Danny Mason
James Mays
Lonnie "Primo" McCurry
Doug McCutchen
Jeannine McHaney
Robert McKinney
Jim McNally
Jeff Mitchell
Dell Morgan
G.B. Morris
Sharon Moultrie-Bruner
Del Ray Mounts
Gerald Myers
Roland Nabors
Walker Nichols
Windy Nicklaus
Paul Nolen
Charles Odiorne
John Owens
Dave Parks
George Philbrick
Aubrey "Red" Phillips
Jerrell Price
Yancy Price
Parker Prouty
Jim Reed
Ron Reeves
Charles Reynolds
Gabriel Rivera
Don Rives
Polk Robison
Jason Sasser
Tracy Saul
Walter Schlinkman
Prince Scott
John Scovell
Kal Segrist
Edwin Smith
Dean Stangel
Jess Stiles
Sheryl Swoopes
Ken Talkington
Elmer Tarbox
Jeff Taylor
Zach Thomas
Tracy (Thomson) Free
Alicia Thompson
Carolyn Thompson-Conwright
Tyrone Thurman
Andre Tillman
Billy Joe Tolliver
Phil Tucker
Bake Turner
Jerry Turner
Ransom Walker
Jerry Walker
Tony Walton
DeWitt Weaver
Dirk West
Dixie White
Tom Wilson
Elmer Wilson
Charles Wooldridge