Contact Us

Major League Baseball Gold Glove Winners Announced

Dilip Vishwanat, Getty Images

Major League Baseball last night announced the Rawlings Gold Glove winners for both the American and National Leagues.

The AL Pennant-winning Texas Rangers had one Gold Glove winner: 3B Adrian Beltre. It’s Beltre’s third Gold Glove of his career.

Other AL winners include pitcher Mark Buehrle and first baseman Adrian Gonzalez.  In the National League, the World Series champion Cardinals had one Gold Glove winner, catcher Yadier Molina won his fourth Gold Glove.

The Dodgers had three Gold Glove winners, outfielders Matt Kemp and Andre Ethier and pitcher Clayton Kershaw.

Best of 1340 The Fan

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for SportsRadio 1340 The Fan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from SportsRadio 1340 The Fan.