HBO has decided not to run a new season of "Hard Knocks" thanks to the NFL lockout. The network will run a 10th anniversary episode though to look back at past years of the hit show. This will be the first season since 2006 that the show did not air with new episodes.

Over the past ten years, HBO has ran 6 different seasons of "Hard Knocks": Baltimore Ravens (2001), Kansas City Chiefs (2007), Cincinnati Bengals (2009),  New York Jets (2010) and the Dallas Cowboys who were featured in two different seasons (2002,2008).

Here now is a look back at the first episode of Hard Knocks from 2001 with the Baltimore Ravens.