Contact Us

SportsRadio 1340 The Fan to Broadcast Denver Broncos Games

Kevin C. Cox, Getty Images

SportsRadio 1340 The Fan is now Lubbock’s home for Denver Broncos Football. You’ll be able to hear all 16 regular season games, the four preseason games and select playoff games on SportsRadio 1340 The Fan.

All Broncos broadcasts will feature a two-hour network pregame show and a one-hour network postgame show.

Dave Logan from 850 KOA will call the play-by-play with former Bronco WR Ed McCaffery providing the analysis.

The Broncos are coming off a Super Bowl appearance last season and are primed to make another run at the Lombardi Trophy. We’re happy to be able to bring you the Broncos in 2014 on SportsRadio 1340 The Fan.

 

DENVER BRONCOS 2014 SCHEDULE
Date Game Pregame Kickoff Station
Thursday, Aug. 7 Seahawks @ Broncos (Exh.) 6:05pm 8:00pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Aug. 17 Broncos @ 49′ers (Exh.) 1:05pm 3:00pm 1340 The Fan
Saturday, Aug. 23 Texans @ Broncos (Exh.) 6:05pm 8:00pm 1340 The Fan
Thursday, Aug. 28 Broncos @ Cowboys (Exh.) 5:05pm 7:00pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Sept. 7 Colts @ Broncos 5:35pm 7:30pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Sept. 14 Chiefs @ Broncos 1:05pm 3:25pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Sept. 21 Broncos @ Seahawks 1:05pm 3:25pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Oct. 5 Cardinals @ Broncos 1:05pm 3:05pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Oct. 12 Broncos @ Jets 10:05am 12:00pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Oct 19 49′ers @ Broncos 5:35pm 7:30pm 1340 The Fan
Thursday, Oct. 23 Chargers @ Broncos 5:35pm 7:25pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Nov. 2 Broncos @ Patriots 1:05pm 3:25pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Nov. 9 Broncos @ Raiders 1:05pm 3:05pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Nov. 16 Broncos @ Rams 10:05am 12:00pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Nov. 23 Dolphins @ Broncos 1:05pm 3:25pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Nov. 30 Broncos @ Chiefs 5:35pm 7:30pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Dec. 7 Bills @ Broncos 1:05pm 3:05pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Dec. 14 Broncos @ Chargers 1:05pm 3:05pm 1340 The Fan
Monday, Dec. 22 Broncos @ Bengals 5:35pm 7:30pm 1340 The Fan
Sunday, Dec. 28 Raiders @ Broncos 1:05pm 3:25pm 1340 The Fan
Wild Card Playoffs TBA TBA TBA 1340 The Fan
Divisional Playoffs TBA TBA TBA 1340 The Fan

Note: Times listed on schedule are Central Time

More From The Fan

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://1340thefan.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on SportsRadio 1340 The Fan quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on SportsRadio 1340 The Fan quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!