The Texas Rangers have set their Opening Day Roster. Highly talked about prospect Jurickson Profar will start the season at AAA Round Rock.

Lance Berkman will mainly play designated hitter for the Rangers this season, but is slated to also be the backup at first base for Mitch Moreland.

The infield also includes mainstays Adrian Beltre, Ian Kinsler and Elvis Andrus. In the outfield, David Murphy will start in left and Nelson Cruz in right field.

The starting rotation includes Matt Harrison, Yu Darvish, Alexi Ogando and the "Dutch Oven" Derek Holland.

The Rangers open the season at the Houston Astros on Sunday, March 31. The game will be televised nationally by ESPN.