Contact Us

Texas Tech Releases 2017 Football Schedule, Adds Eastern Washington & Houston Games

Ashley Wirz, 1340TheFan.com
Ashley Wirz, 1340TheFan.com

Texas Tech’s 2017 football schedule sees the Red Raiders with some tough Big 12 road games in October culminating in a Thanksgiving weekend showdown against UT in Austin.

Below is the 2017 Texas Tech Football schedule. Tickets can be purchased at Texas Tech’s website.

EASTERN WASHINGTON
Saturday, Sept. 2 at 3 p.m.
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

ARIZONA STATE
Saturday, Sept. 16 at 7 p.m.
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

HOUSTON
Saturday, Sept. 23 at 11 a.m.
TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

OKLAHOMA STATE
Saturday, Sept. 30
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

KANSAS
Saturday, Oct. 7
Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, Kansas

WEST VIRGINIA
Saturday, Oct. 14
Milan Puskar Stadium
Morgantown, West Virginia

IOWA STATE
Saturday, Oct. 21
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

OKLAHOMA
Saturday, Oct. 28
Gaylord Family – OU Memorial Stadium
Norman, Oklahoma

KANSAS STATE
Saturday, Nov. 4
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

BAYLOR
Saturday, Nov. 11
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, Texas

TCU
Saturday, Nov. 18
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, Texas

TEXAS
Friday, Nov. 24 at 7 p.m.
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium
Austin, Texas

BIG 12 CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, Dec. 2
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, Texas

2016 Texas Tech Football Highlights

Best of 1340 The Fan

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://1340thefan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for SportsRadio 1340 The Fan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from SportsRadio 1340 The Fan.