Ronald Martinez, Getty Images

Those players include some notable names such as Jay Ratliff(DL), Anthony Spencer(DL), Morris Claivborne(DB), Ronald Leary(OL), and Sean Lissemore(LB).  The starter should get at least a quarter of game time but not much more.  With all the injuries they have sustained already this preseason, they can not afford another especially on the defensive side of the ball.  Ten of the eleven players missing today's game are on that unit. Kickoff is set for 3:30 pm from Cowboy Stadium.