The NCAA tournament will get underway on Thursday as one of the most exciting times for sports fans has finally arrived.  That being said, Big 12 fans have to be quite impressed with their conference this year thus far as they led all conferences in the amount of teams that made the tournament with seven.  Iowa State was awarded a three seed after winning the Big 12 tournament, while the conference's regular season champ Kansas was given a two seed.  The other Big 12 teams that qualified for this years tournament were Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Kansas State, Baylor, and Texas.  That brings us to our FAN poll of the day.