Contact Us

Who Will Win the 2012 Silver Boot Trophy? [POLL]

This weekend, Interleague Play starts up in Major League Baseball and Texas Rangers and Houston Astros will start the first of their two final series as Interleague foes.  Next year, the Astros will move to the American League West to join the Rangers, Oakland A’s, Seattle Mariners and LA Angels.

The Lone Star Series, with the Silver Boot Trophy, has been in existence with the Astros and Rangers since 2001.  The Rangers have won 8 of the 11 season match-ups the Lone Star Series has been played.

So, we ask you, who will win the Lone Star Series this year?



Best of 1340 The Fan

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for SportsRadio 1340 The Fan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from SportsRadio 1340 The Fan.